My world is about to change…

It hasn’t changed yet, thank goodness. I can *see* that it is going to and soon. Rowan can now sit up from lying and has started pulling himself up on things. He gets in the crawling position and rocks back and forth and has started scooching around, as well.
Yesterday when I put him down for his nap he all of a sudden started crying hard so I ran up to see what was the matter and he was sitting up against the crib bars just crying, I don’t know if he banged his head or what? So, last night I got Land to lower the mattress in Rowan’s crib. We had friends whose son decided to climb out of his crib two days before they were heading to Hawaii, he broke his arm and got a concussion! needless to say, I am a little paranoid and I don’t want that to happen to Rowan before we head south on our trip.

Leave a Reply

