Home alone

Today is Land’s first day back at work. You say “But it is a Friday, why didn’t he just take it off?” We figured it would be a good test to see how I do home alone with Rowan. It is only one day and then we have the weekend together again to figure things out for the week ahead. Next week I should only have a few days alone as my mom is flying up to see Rowan and to help me out 🙂

It feels really weird to be here by myself, quiet, as Rowan is sleeping and Land is at work. I should take this time and sleep which I will soon but I just finished first breakfast and couldn’t help but post how weird it is to be home alone…

One thought on “Home alone

Leave a Reply

