Burst of energy?

Last night between 1 and 2 am I was wide awake and could have ran around the house cleaning the floor and what ever else needed doing, was that my burst of energy? I tried having a snack and relaxing but I could not relax and my restless legs were so bad that I should have stayed up and put that energy to use. Instead I ate and sat on the couch trying to calm my mind and body and then made my way back up to bed around 2:15 am where I struggled for at least a half an hour or so to fall asleep. I was awakened at 6:45 for the morning ritual pee and then was lucky enough to fall back asleep until 9:40. Needless to say, I am absolutely exhausted today and could not imagine going into labor being this tired. Believe me I would do it, well I wouldn’t have a choice, and just so you know I would be very happy to do it too!!

Leave a Reply

