Done work!

Thursday May 27th was my last day of work! I am so happy to be done work. I have been so tired these last couple of weeks that I found it difficult to make it through some days. I now have to nap every afternoon for at least an hour or two or I am totally exhausted the next day and can’t really do much. Friday I slept in until 10am, still did not want to get out of bed but remembered that I had a Dr.’s appointment, so I better get up and eat etc. After the appointment I had big plans to do some running around and mudding once I got home. What I did was make a sandwich and nap until 3pm. I finally collected myself and got out the door around 4:50pm and went to the Superstore to get some food for dinner. Growing this little bean is work enough for me right now šŸ™‚

One thought on “Done work!

Leave a Reply

