Awake and asleep

I am starting to wonder, actually getting concerned, if this baby is going to be awake as much on the outside as it is on the inside? If so, I am in trouble!! Yesterday the baby was kicking from 6am to 10am and then again from 12pm to 2:30ish etc. I just got a kick! I think that was the baby telling me YES! I am going to be like my father who has lots of energy and does not need much sleep. Thank goodness Land is a night owl and I am a morning person, eventually we will be able to share care of the baby for when it suits us best. I know in the beginning I will always have to be part of the awake cycle but maybe a few months down the road Land can spell me off a bit during the night???

Leave a Reply

